Staff Contacts

TEACHER CONTACT DETAILS

 

Junior Team - Grade Prep/1/2

Sharon - sharonf@stalbion.catholic.edu.au
Larissa -  larissas@stalbion.catholic.edu.au
Brigid -    brigidw@stalbion.catholic.edu.au
Kathryn - kathrynp@stalbion.catholic.edu.au 
Carla -   carlap@stalbion.catholic.edu.au

Erin     - erinp@stalbion.catholic.edu.au

 

Middle Team - Grade 2/3/4

Carla -   carlap@stalbion.catholic.edu.au

Erin     - erinp@stalbion.catholic.edu.au

Doriana - dorianac@stalbion.catholic.edu.au

Frank -    franks@stalbion.catholic.edu.au

Angie-    angiec@stalbion.catholic.edu.au 

Senior Team - Grade 5/6

Patrick -            patrickg@stalbion.catholic.edu.au

Tenielle-Marie - teniellep@stalbion.catholic.edu.au

 

Upper School Support 

Laurie -  lauriek@stalbion.catholic.edu.au

 

Reading Recovery

Dot -     dotc@stalbion.catholic.edu.au

 

Italian

Sandra - sandraf@stalbion.catholic.edu.au

 

Art

Judy -    judyf@stalbion.catholic.edu.au

 

EAL & New Arrivals

Jennifer -jenp@stalbion.catholic.edu.au

 

Number Intervention

Mary -  marym@stalbion.catholic.edu.au

 

 

Good Start Program  

Rosie - rosyg@stalbion.catholic.edu.au 

 

Deputy Principal, Wellbeing

Marie- marieg@stalbion.catholic.edu.au

 

Literacy Co-ordinator

Helen - helenc@stalbion.catholic.edu.au

 

Curriculum Coordinator

John - johnk@stalbion.catholic.edu.au

 

Learning Diversity Leader

Kathryn - kathrynp@stalbion.catholic.edu.au 

 

School Administration

Office - office@stalbion.catholic.edu.au

Sally Patkin  - sallyp@stalbion.catholic.edu.au

Vivien -   vivient@stalbion.catholic.edu.au

 

Principal

Robert - robm@stalbion.catholic.edu.au

 

Community Liason Officer

Greg -  gwoolford@mogardeer.catholic.edu.au