Staff Contacts

TEACHER CONTACT DETAILS

 

Junior Team - Grade Prep/1

Mary - marym@stalbion.catholic.edu.au

Sharon - sharonf@stalbion.catholic.edu.au

Jessica - jessicaj@stalbion.catholic.edu.au

Carla - carlap@stalbion.catholic.edu.au

Larissa - larissas@stalbion.catholic.edu.au

Erin     - erinp@stalbion.catholic.eu.au

 

Middle Team - Grade 2/3/4

Patrick -   patrickg@stalbion.catholic.edu.au

Kathryn - kathrynp@stalbion.catholic.edu.au 

Brigid -   brigidw@stalbion.catholic.edu.au

Doriana - dorianac@stalbion.catholic.edu.au

 

Senior Team - Grade 5/6

Frank - franks@stalbion.catholic.edu.au

Tenielle-Marie - teniellep@stalbion.catholic.edu.au

 

Specialist Teachers

Laurie -lauriek@stalbion.catholic.edu.au

Dot - dotc@stalbion.catholic.edu.au

Sandra - sandraf@stalbion.catholic.edu.au

Judy - judyf@stalbion.catholic.edu.au

Angie-  angiec@stalbion.catholic.edu.au

Jennifer - jenp@stalbion.catholic.edu.au

 

Deputy Principal, Wellbeing

Marie- marieg@stalbion.catholic.edu.au

 

Literacy Co-ordinator

Helen - helenc@stalbion.catholic.edu.au

 

Curriculum Coordinator

John - johnk@stalbion.catholic.edu.au

 

Special Needs Co-ordinator

Kathryn - kathrynp@stalbion.catholic.edu.au 

 

School Administration

Office - office@stalbion.catholic.edu.au

Sally Patkin  - sallyp@stalbion.catholic.edu.au

Vivien -   vivient@stalbion.catholic.edu.au

 

Principal

Robert - robm@stalbion.catholic.edu.au